Artesia General Hospital has been named one of the 27 best hospitals for patient experience in the Western US based on CMS scores. Read Becker’s full article >>

Governing Board of Directors


Kenneth Clayton, Chair


Ben Harvey

Pam Horner

Pam Horner, Vice Chair


Roberto Roybal

Casey Dellabarca, MD

Casey Dellabarca, MD, Chief of Staff

Michael D. Mann, MD

Michael D. Mann, MD

Joe P. Salgado, MD, CEO

Joe P. Salgado, MD


Jarrod Moreau, Special Hospital District Board


Karen Waldrip, Special Hospital District Board

Special Hospital District Board


Jef Bucher

Perry Connor_Webpage resize_ v1 jc

Perry Connor


Jarrod Moreau


Danny Parker


Karen Waldrip